

PARTNERSHIPS FOR LIVES, LIVELIHOOD AND GROWTH 15-18 DECEMBER 2020 | CII HIVE VIRTUAL PLATFORM

REGISTER NOW

KEY SPEAKERS



SUMMIT CHAIRMAN

Piyush Goyal Minister of Commerce and Industry

Consumer Affairs. Food & Public Distribution and Railways Government of India



SUMMIT CO-CHAIR

Mr Uday Kotak

President Confederation of Indian Industry (CII)



Amb Robert Lighthizer

United States Trade Representative (USTR)



Mr Subrahmanyam Jaishankar

Minister of External Affairs of India



Ms Betty C. Maina, CBS Cabinet Secretary

Ministry of Industrialization Trade and Enterprise Development Government of Kenya



Secretary of State for International Trade and

President of the Board of Trade and Minister for Women and Equalities **United Kingdom**



Civil Aviation Minister of India and Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs



Minister of Economic Development

Republic of Maldives



Minister for Development Cooperation and Foreign Trade

Government of Finland



Minister for Road Transport & Highways and the Minister of Micro

Small and Medium Enterprises

Mr Nitin Gadkari



United Arab Emirates

Minister of State for Foreign Trade



Minister for Foreign Trade &

Development Cooperation Kingdom of the Netherlands



G20 & G7 Sherpa and

Member of the Parliament



Minister of Economic Affairs

Kingdom of Bhutan



Minister of State for

Commerce & Industry



Secretary Department of Commerce



Secretary Department for Promotion of Industry and Internal Trade (DPIIT)

Ms Nandita Parshad Mr Roberto Suárez Santos



Ministry of Power



Secretary Department of Telecommunications

Dr K V Subramanian

Chief Economic Advisor

Government of India



Dr (Ms) Luz María de la

Lord Jitesh Gadhia

Parliamentarian

House of Lords

Ms Dorothy Tembo

Mr Sopnendu Mohanty

Deputy Executive Director

International Trade Centre

Chief FinTech Officer Monetary Authority of Singapore

Mr Dinesh Khara Chairman

Thomas Krogh Jensen

State Bank of India

Mr Kim Fausing

Copenhagen Fintech, Denmark

President & Chief Executive Officer Danfoss

Mr Bharat Bhatia CEO

CONARES

Mr Sanjay Nayar Partner & CEO

KKR India

Group Head of Operations and Integration IHH Healthcare Berhad, Singapore

Mr Ashok Bajpai

Mr Jayant Krishna Group Chief Executive Officer UK India Business Council (UKIBC)

Mr Arun Kumar Singh

Former Ambassador of India to USA and Distinguished Visiting Professor **Emory University**

Event Partner

Mr Robert Koopman Chief Economist and Director of Economic Research and Statistics Division

World Trade Organization

Mr Markus J. Beyrer

Secretary-General

International Organisation

of Employers (IOE)

Director General and CEO Business Europe

Ms Marianne Haahr Director **GDFA**

Crossbench Peer (House of Lords), President of The CBI, Founder and

Lord Karan Bilimoria CBE

Mr Rainer Brehm CEO Factory Automation

Mr Bruce Stokes

amfori

Mr Abdelhamid Mamdouh Senior Counsel

Professor Peter Draper

Mr Peter Skelton Strategic Partnerships Manager WRAP Global

CADILA CONARES

Chairman of Cobra Beer, UK

Siemens Digital Industries

Executive Director German Marshal Fund, USA

Mr Christian Ewert

President

CEO Earth20rbit

Dr Susmita Mohanty

King & Spalding LLP

University of Adelaide

UK

Executive Director: Institute for International Trade

and Development (EBRD)

Mr Pushpam Kumar Chief Economist

UNEP

Managing Director

Sustainable Infrastructure Group

European Bank for Reconstruction

Mr Klas Wåhlberg

Director General

The Association of

Swedish Engineering Industries **Mr Pierre Sauvé** Senior Trade Specialist

World Bank

Mr Patrick Pouyanne

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer TOTAL, France

Managing Director European Services Forum

Mr Pascal Kerneis

Mr Jörg Eric Mayer **Chief Executive Officer**

SPECTARIS - German Industry

Association for Optics, Photonics,

Analytical and Medical Technology Dr Mukesh Aghi

President & Chief Executive Officer US- India Strategic Partnership Forum

Mr Giovanni Rocca

Senior Vice President

International Business Promotion

Ferrovie dello Stato Italiane SpA

(Italian Railways)

Ms Nisha Biswal President

US India Business Council

Mr Arvind Panagariya

Jagdish N Bhagwati Professor of

Indian Political Economy

University of Colombia, USA

Dr Marianne Olsen

Senior Researcher

Environmental Contaminents Norwegian Institute for Water Research

TATA STEEL

WeAlsoMakeTomorrow

Dr Jarmo Kotilaine

Economist and

Strategist

Dr Duvurri Subbarao

Former Governor

Reserve Bank of India

Ms Xiaolin Chai

Director of the Trade in

Services and Investment Division World Trade Organization

Mr Krishan Balendra Chairman

John Keells Holdings

Dr Christian Garbe Managing Director FiZ Frankfurter Innovationszentrum

Biotechnologie GmbH

Mr Rajeev Kannan Managing Executive Officer Deputy Head, Asia Pacific Division

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

Dr Gunjan Bhardwaj

CE₀

Innoplexus AG

Mr Ganesh Padmanabhan

Vice President

Worldwide Business **Development & Partnerships** BeyondMinds

Mr Richard Heald Chair **UKIBC**

Chancellor The University of Queensland

Mr Peter N Varghese AO

Director Institute of South Asian Studies

Professor C Raja Mohan

Principal Partners

SERUM INSTITUTE OF INDIA

SBI

Principal Co Partners

PARTNERS

Premium Partners



Prime Partner

Reliance















AVAADA





Elektrolites













1 Chemtros























ZODIAC



